Shows

Saturday 19th April 2014
Jersey @ The Watersplash
» Facebook Event
Sunday 20th April 2014
Guernsey @ Fermain Tavern
» Buy Tickets
» Facebook Event
Friday 25th April 2014
Swansea @ Sin City
» Buy Tickets
» Facebook Event
Saturday 26th April 2014
Brighton @ The Blind Tiger
» Buy Tickets
» Facebook Event
Friday 2nd May 2014
Liverpool @ Erics’s
Saturday 24th May 2014
Pymouth @ Volks Fest
» Buy Tickets
Sunday 25th May 2014
Salcombe @ The Island Street Cafe
Thursday 19th June 2014
Neukirchen, GER @ Tridays
» More Info
Saturday 9th August 2014
Netherlands @ Waterpop Festival
» More Info
Saturday 6th September 2014
Bradford on Avon, Woolley Festival
» Buy Tickets